Sie sind hier: Ansprechpartner

Hier geht es zu unseren

aktuellen Stellenangeboten.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

DRK vor Ort

Angebotsseiten
Adressseiten

Ansprechpartnerin

Regina Kowalewski

Tel: 02325 - 969 1511
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Sandra Owald

Tel: 02325 - 969 475
s.owald@drk-herne.de

Bergmannstraße 28-30
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Anja Walorczyk

Tel.: 02325 - 9690

a.walorczyk@drk-herne.de

 

Bergmannstr. 20

44651 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Michael Penzel

Tel: 02325 969-1554

m.penzel@drk-herne.de

Berliner Platz 4
44623 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Eva Schütte-Butz

Tel: 02325 - 969 475
E.Schuette-Butz@drk-herne.de

Bergmannstraße 28-30
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Rolf Sonnenschein

Tel: 02325 - 969 1516
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Pelka

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Sabine Bonk

Tel: 02325 - 969 1522
S.Bonk@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Christa Konopa

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Martin Krause

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Jarolim

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
krkl@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Magdalene Sonnenschein

Tel: 02325 969-400
info@drk-herne.de

Bergmannstr. 20
44651 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Birgit Schneider

Tel: 02325 - 969 476
B.Schneider@drk-herne.de

Bergmannstraße 28-30
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Ruth Panhorst

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Ilse Lipka c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Renate Pelka c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Petra Urban

Tel: 02325 - 969 5800
p.urban@drk-herne.de

Am Flottmannpark 6
44625 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Brigitte Lottis c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Karl-Peter Greiff c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 500
info@drk-herne.de

Harkortstraße 29
44652 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Heide Wullenkord c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 1554
info@drk-herne.de

Berliner Platz 4
44623 Herne

Ansprechpartnerin

Irene Zawieja

Tel.: 02325 - 969 59

i.zawieja@drk-herne.de

 

Am Flottmannpark 6

44623 Herne

Ansprechpartner

Udo Ickler c/o

Tel: 02325 - 969 1554
info@drk-herne.de

Berliner Platz 4
44623 Herne